If you did not enter any payment details during registration, you don't have to worry about the cancellation. 


If you had entered your payment details at the time of registration or upgrading membership, the membership/trial can be cancelled by visiting your account profile.



1) Select "My Profile",
2) Then, "Memberships & Payments",
3) select "Cancel and Pause Membership and Benefits" and follow the On-Screen instructions to complete the cancellation process. 


 


mceclip0.png


 


At first, you will be asked to select a reason for cancellation and shown a few different offers. In the end, depending on the country you are from, you may cancel the subscription on the final page or may be asked to call a number to confirm the cancellation:



  • to speak to one of our student guidance managers
  • to speak to our automated system


Make sure you have the Student Number handy while making the call. You can find the Student number and the phone number on the last page of the cancellation confirmation.


 


Cancel_J5n.JPG


 


There is no cost associated with the cancellation and you can still fully use your account until the next renewal/cancellation date.