Students would see this feature only if:
- They are registered successfully for a premium membership entering payment information
- Within their first 10 days of the trial
On the course page, a selection to Unlock should be visible.
Once you selected "unlock" will inform you about the details and the charges after clicking.
This will effectively end the trial and a monthly subscription enrollment will be in place.
You will be brought to a confirmation page and can proceed to Module 2. All lessons of Module 1 will also be available in the Recording section.
If you have any queries, contact us by clicking on the “New Support Ticket” option shown above.