Once the course is deleted please follow these steps to re-add the course:


  1. Please login to your account
  2. Click on "+ Add new course/Browse",
  3. Click on "Enroll Now" below any course


Browse1.jpg


Courses can be deleted from your profile/course overview directly:



Delete_course.PNG


If you have any queries, contact us by clicking on the “New Support Ticket” option shown above.