You always have the option to reactivate the account. The account will be cancelled/inactive for the following reasons.


If you have not renewed your subscription


If you have not upgraded your free trial premium membership after expiry.


If the membership was cancelled on your account


You can always reactivate the account from your member area by clicking on the "Reactivate" or "Upgrade Membership" button.


Reactivate1.jpg



If you have any queries, contact us by clicking on the “New Support Ticket” option shown above.