Students would see this feature only if:
- they are fully registered for trial
- would be on a monthly or a one-course plan
- are within their first 10 days of the trial
In the course page a selection to Unlock should be visible.
Once selected a pop will inform you about the details and that you will be charged after clicking
Unlock module 1
This will effectively end the trial and a monthly subscription enrollment will be in place.
You will be brought to a confirmation page and can proceed to Module 2