That’s no problem. We record every class and upload them to the Course page after a couple of hours of the completion of the live class. You will have unlimited access to these recordings for as long as you’re subscribed or registered with us.
You can access the recordings on the course page in your account under the "Recordings" tab. You'll also have the option to re-schedule the missed lessons. We also send notifications for the missed lessons.