You always have the option to reactivate the account. The account will be cancelled/inactive for the following reasons.
If you have not renewed your subscription
If you have not upgraded your free trial premium membership after expiry
If the membership was cancelled on your account
You can always reactivate the account from your member area by clicking on the "Reactivate" or "Upgrade Membership" button.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any issues.